Raymond Deshaies Healthcare News

Follow[dot]Health is a news alert service for Heathcare and Healthtech. We are following 40K entities across 30M news items - with 1M items added monthly. This is selected healthcare news for Raymond Deshaies, which is filed under People. There are 2 news items for this page.

Please provide a valid email address.

Selected Headlines

Date Headline (link) Source
10/27/2020 Upcoming Webinar: From Kyprolis to PROTACs — Insights with Amgen's Ray Deshaies
Upcoming Webinar: From Kyprolis to PROTACs — Insights with Amgen’s Ray Deshaies, December 15, 2020 From Kyprolis to PROTACs — Insights with Amgen's Ray Deshaies December 15, 2020 • 9:00AM (PT), 12:00PM (ET), 17:00 (GMT) In 2003, then Caltech Professor Raymond Deshaies co-founded Proteolix to develop a proteasome ...
collaborativedrug.com
6/20/2019 Amgen And The Institute For Protein Design (IPD) At University Of Washington Announce Unique Strategic Research Partnership
... be working with Amgen." "We want to work with IPD in an open-ended way to try to solve some of the most intractable problems that we face in designing effective medicines," said Raymond Deshaies , Ph.D., senior vice president of Global Research at Amgen. "This is a broad collaboration that ...
PR Newswire